SSC-CHSL

CBSE Class X and XII Exam Dates Released, Exam Begins On 05 March, Check All Dates Here

Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the Class X and Clas XII Exam Date Sheet on its official website. The examination for both Class X and Class XII will begin from 05 March 2018. For Class XII, the exams will conclude on 12 April while for Class X, the exams will continue till 04 April. The students who are going to appear for the examination should download the entire CBSE Class X and XII Exam Date Sheet from the official website. The students can check their exam dates from the list provided below.

 

CBSE Logo

 


ICSE and ISC Board Class X and Class XII Exam Dates Released, Download Complete Date Sheet Here


Date Sheet for Class X

05 March, Monday
Info & Comm. Tech
Dynamic of retail
Info Technology
Security
Automobile Tech
INTR to FMG
INTR to Tourism
Beauty & Wellness
Introductory Agric
Food Production
Front Office Opera
Banking and Insurance

06 March, Tuesday
Hindi Course – A
Hindi Course – B

08 March, Thursday
Foundation of IT

10 March, Saturday
National Cadet Cor
Elem Book-K & Accy
e-Publish & e-Off

12 March, Monday

English Comm.
English Lng & Lit

14 March, Wednesday
Carnatic Music Voc
Car. Music Mel Ins
Hind.Music Vocal
Hind.Music Mel.Ins
Hind Music.Per.Ins

16 March, Friday
Science-Theory
Science without PR

19 March, Monday
Arabic
Tibetan
Nepali
Health Care Service

20 March, Tuesday
Urdu Course-A
Punjabi
Bengali
Tamil
Telugu-AP
Sindhi
Marathi
Gujarati
Manipuri
Malayalam
Odia
Assamese
Kannada
German
Russian
Persian
Limboo
Lepcha
Bodo
Tangkhul
Japanese
Bhutia
Spanish
Kashmiri
Mizo
Bahasa Melayu
Rai
Gurung
Tamang
Sherpa
Thai

22 March, Thursday
Social Science

24 March, Saturday
Home Science

28 March, Wednesday
Mathematics

02 April, Monday
French
Comm. Sanskrit
Urdu Course-B

03 April, Tuesday
Telugu – Telangana
Elem. of Business

04 April, Wednesday
Painting


 

Date Sheet for Class XII

05 March, Monday
English Elective-N
English Elective-C
English Core

06 March, Tuesday
Dance-Kathak
Dance-Bharatnatyam
Dance-Odissi
CR Writing TR Study
Typography &CA Hin
Microbiology (MLT)
Dark Room Technique
Anatomy and Physio
Child Health Nursing
Clinical Biochemistry
Retail Services
Information Storage
Fundamentals of TR
Introduction to HO
Music Aesthetics
Garment Constrctn
Traditional Indian
Salesmanship
Electrical Machine
Capital Market OPE

07 March, Wednesday
Physics
Optics
Clncl Biochem (MLT)
Primary Health Care
Front Office Opera
Music Production

08 March, Thursday
Fashion Studies
Office Proc.& Prac.
Applied Physics
Bio-Opthalmic
Fund of Nursing II
General Physics
Food & Bevarage CO
LGSTCS,OPER & SUP.
Bakery
Basic Horticulture
Cost Accounting
Security

09 March, Friday
Business Studies
Floriculture

10 March, Saturday
Multimedia & WEB T
Nat. Cadet Corps
Off. Communication
Beauty & Hair

12 March, Monday
Carnatic Music Voc
Car.Music Ins (MEL)
Hind.Music Vocal
Hind.Music MEL.INS
Hind Music.INS.PER
Comm.Health Nur II
Basic Concepts OF

13 March, Tuesday
Chemistry

14 March, Wednesday
Painting
Graphics
Sculpture
App/Commercial Art

15 March, Thursday
Accountancy

17 March, Saturday
Geography
Biotechnology
Mat & Child H.Nur II

19 March, Monday
Sanskrit Elective
Bengali
Telugu AP
Odia
Arabic
Tibetan
French
German
Russian
Persian
Limboo
Lepcha
Telugu – Telangana
Bodo
Tangkhul
Japanese
Bhutia
Spanish
Mizo
Sanskrit Core

20 March, Tuesday
History

21 March, Wednesday
Mathematics

22 March, Thursday
Engg. Graphics
Heritage Crafts
Human Rights & G S
Library & Info SC.
Mech. Engineering
Textile Chemical P
Fin. Accounting
Marketing
Web Applications

23 March, Friday
Informatics Prac.
Computer Sscience

24 March, Saturday
Mass Media Studies
Typography &CA Eng

26 March, Monday
Economics

27 March, Tuesday
Philosophy
Biology
Autoshop RPR&PR
Community Health N
Food Services & BE
The CRTV & COM.PRO
Cofectionary
Design & Innovatn.
Fabric Study
Printed Textile
Electrical Applian

28 March, Wednesday
Agriculture
Graphic Design
Know Trad & Prac.
Shorthand English
Shorthand Hindi
Engineering Sci.
Evol & Forms of MM
Library System AND
Banking
Database Management

02 April, Monday
Hindi Elective
Gujarati
Nepali
Kashmiri
Hindi Core

03 April, Tuesday
Urdu Elective
Punjabi
Tamil
Sindhi
Marathi
Manipuri
Malayalam
Assamese
Kannada
Urdu Core

04 April, Wednesday
Theatre Studies
Secy.Prac & Accntg
AC & Refrgtn-I
Ophthalmic Tech.
Lab Medicine (CLN
Anatomy, Physiology
Engineering Mechanics

05 April, Thursday
Psychology
AC & Refrgtn -II
Laboratory Medicin
Advanced Front Off
Olericulture
Bus.Opertn & Admn
Basic Pattern Deve
Taxation
Insurance
Trouble Shooting A
Derivative Market

06 April, Friday
Political Science
Auto Engg.

07 April, Saturday
Legal Studies
Food Production -I
Travel Agency AND
Pomology
Operation & Maintenance

09 April, Monday
Physical Education

10 April, Tuesday
Sociology

11 April, Wednesday
Entrepreneurship
Food Production-II
Geospatial Tech
Retail Operations
Holistic Health

12 April, Thursday
Home Science


If you need more help or any assistance regarding the exam, you should immediately visit safalta.com and ask the experts for help. 

Copyright 2017 © AMARUJALA.COM. All rights reserved.