Q1. The 2017 Dadasaheb Phalke Award has been conferred to? 
[A] Shatrughan Sinha 
[B] Amitabh Bachchan 
[C] Vinod Khanna 
[D] Sri Devi
[E] Rishi Kapoor                                

Q2. At the 65th National Film Awards for 2017, Which movie bagged the best film award? 
[A] Newton 
[B] Village Rockstar 
[C] Nagarkirtan 
[D] Water Baby
[E] Padmaavat

Q3. India’s youngest-ever gold medallist at the Commonwealth Games (CWG) is? 
[A] Anjum Moudgil 
[B] Neeraj Kumar 
[C] Divya Kakran 
[D] Anish Bhanwala
[E] Meerabai Chanu                                           

Q4. The task force for fast-tracking roll-out of Unmanned Aerial Vehicle (UAV) technology will be lead by? 
[A] Jayant Sinha 
[B] Arun Jaitley 
[C] Suresh Prabhu 
[D] Piyush Goyal
[E] Manishankar Ayyar                                           

Q5. At the 65th National Film Awards 2017, which movie bagged the Nargis Dutt Award for Best Film on National Integration? 
[A] Aalorukkam 
[B] Ladhakh 
[C] Dhappa 
[D] Murakhiya                                           
[E] Aankh Micholi


1.(C) 2.(B) 3.(D) 4.(A) 5.(C)

Other details:

Related Articles:

  • Share: